LATCHO : STAR MAPS OF PLANTS : I was gliding through on a gentle current with all these brilliant looking dogons,dolphins stingrays

.

image

.

LATCHO

In Australia many of our common wattles even the national flower the golden wattle have high levels of dmt one particular is osbustifolia the black wattle this is prized for its high yields and quality.I live on the coast a place called Wollongong (place by the sea) in aboriginal’ the local indigenous people are the main producer and are very selective about buyers after all you are going to the dreamtime their spiritual home and its not a fun trip unless you have some idea of the world your about to become,

.

STAR MAPS : VOYNICH REVEALS STAR MAPS OF PLANT ORIGIN

https://outofthisworldx.wordpress.com/2016/01/20/star-maps-voynich-reveals-star-maps-of-plant-origins/

.

I had my first nde at 10 and two other times at 14 and 17 all (drownings) from wipeouts two of those times complete crossovers gone blue mouth to mouth revival at 17 the most vivid nde I was slammed head first into the reef it was big 3 or 4 mts I remember the thud and not trying not to swallow water then the calm, I seem to be in another ocean

I was gliding through on a gentle current with all these brilliant looking dogons,dolphins stingrays who were swimming around me creating like vortex creating these sparkling bubbles giving me feelings of bliss as they surrounded me I could see what looked like other ocean worlds inside those bubbles I was completely unaware I had left my mortal coil ,the jolt of return is not pleasant so it is on the physical {pain}, one of the guys with me that day a Koori of the Wadi Wadi tribe who surfed, thought for sure I had gone dreaming (died)

I told him about my episode he said that lucky dream’n brother you were going home my budda, about 12yrs later ,we out surfing together he ask me had I tried dmt I didn’t know what dmt was he said lets go dreaming bro, we smoked it through a bong mixed with pot although I had smoked opium before and chased the dragon in asia the dreamy world of the poppy is vague and euphoric dmt is techno its unfolding which is instant you best be sitting for this ride of unfolding visuals of geometric fractal coloured landscapes, of beings of indescribable beauty and complexity this is the dreamtime I could see the xray and dot art of animals (the rainbow serpent) that the koori paint to use in their stories of the dream time their multiverse

it last for maybe 15mins your left breathless unable to grasp what just went on and takes weeks of process to evaluate the experience it is that life changing, it would take days to tell of 15min I have had dmt 5 times since its not a recreational drug it is of the divine spirit of the creator that permeates within the life of all flora so beautifully described in the books,” clan of the cave bear” each plant within their pharma-copia holding important spiritual connection supporting healing as the two were never separated and my how we have lost that to day the world we look for is with-in them.

.

.

