SAM AND PHILBERT : GOD FREQUENCY AND THE SCHUMANN RESONANCE

.

image

.

philbert

While I don’t fully subscribe to the bpearthwatch “god” frequency, I think the changes in the Schumann Resonance is highly relevant..

.

SAM

Hi Philbert, this is what I have been saying but with a twist. The chemtrailsHAARP/ELF’ etc, is “their” attempt to create yet another veil, to lower our vibrations, to keep us hostage. As described in this, it is the ionosphere, really, really, they are just getting this, when the ionosphere is what “they” have been daily spraying since 2012. Oct 2012, at least in my locale an that is when all my inner ear, extreme fatigue, gastro problems started BIG TIME. What do they all those other technologies they have established everywhere, why of course Ionosphere heaters. What do Ionosphere heaters do? they blow an outwards bend in the ionosphere and then bounce back at earth. Changing the vibrations/frequencies. “they” have known this all along, weather modifications is just payback to the minions here, just another evil layer. When I was still thinking geoengineeringwatch.org may be legit, whenever I would post my comments about frequency/vibrations being the bigger picture, my comments were edited or deleted. Whenever I posted the weather conditions only in my area, those comments got published. So this whole story is partial disclosure, the A’holes (k)new all along what was going on, an still deny chemtailing/geoengineering. “they” allow this geoengineeringwatch.com, because they disclose the smaller picture, the trying to get the collective to focus on the destruction and chaos, aka fearmongering. He does these radio broadcasts, in which he reads headlines, but does not provide links to these so called “articles”, he just keeps saying, don’t believe me, just do the research yourself…how convenient, a disclaimer of the broadest type. solar radiation management, is just the gimmick, this blame game, that mankind caused this, is nothing but another lie, my innerself tells me not to accept, we are being trapped here, they will not allow us to get to the correct schuman resonance with the earth, because that means, game over. “they” want us to stay in that low vibration/frequencyl, because they want continued chaos, chaos is nothing but a distraction and means of looshing.

.

.

The Earth’s Magnetic Field and The God Frequency/Pt. 1
.

.

PART 2

.

.

.