SHANE: THE RUINER: ETS: GODS, ANGELS OR DEMONS? INTERVIEW TWO

.

image

.

THE RUINER

INTERVIEW BY PROJECT CAMELOT

MONDAY AT 12PM PT / 3PM EST / 7PM UK TIME
see my 2ND INTERVIEW WITH SHANE: THE RUINER.

Tune in live to join our discussion about ETs: Gods, Angels or Demons?

.

.

.

.

Advertisements