GEEGEE VISION : POEM – ALL GATES ARE CLOSED

.

image

.

BARRED

“NO EXIT”

IT’S A MERGE

.

GEEGEE

Here is the poem of the three gates:

Three gates
Touching each other
On the corner posts
Making a corner square wall

As I look to the left
A gate
To the right
A gate

And straight ahead
A gate
But through this gate
Is seen
The sky throwing fire
To earth

In the center
Looking right and left
And straight ahead
To determine
Which gate do I enter in

I certainly do not want to go
Straight ahead
Where fire is thrown from the sky
But do I choose left or right

My head disturbingly moves
Back and forth
As to a decision
So I stand in the center

The gates are closed
Each
And form a perfect corner square
Of three gates
Boarded up

Can they be opened
Or stay barred
Do I choose
Or do I stay
Watching

.

.

.