11 LAVETTE11 : ALL ABOUT DAYDREAMS … ROLL AWAY THE S.TONE

.zelda.

NASA IS NOT

THE NAZA.RENE

.

RISE

LOVE THE MOTHER

WITHOUT END

.
Zelda A Link To The Past
.
A time of purging of the old ways begins !
We must choose to be free from the Bond-Age
the Stone-age the blocked-age …. Roll the stone away and let the light shine into you ! Love yourself then give it away and love everyone and everything … They are your swords and your shields !

People also need to understand the meaning of “dreamtime” the aborigini’s knew we were “creating” our reality and clothed it into the dreamtime story of creation! they know it we still don’t understand, well the masses don’t. Confirmations everywhere
.
The Fibonnaci, Golden Ratio, Divine Proportion — It’s The Divine Feminine Code.
.
Our connection comes from the ROOT of the tree of life .. we have the original source code and we are truly connected in every way ! i feel you move … i feel you breathe … i feel your pain your hopes and dreams IN REAL TIME .. AS WITH YOU SO IS WITH ME ! no longer as above so below but….. as with you so is with me .. go figure your have the German tongue and education that explains this opera of Wagner they are staging … i knew the story was moved from the Greek to the Latin now into German ! the Valkyries the fat lady must sing ! do tell us the translation of the Wagner’s opera of old Norse Ragnar ! Ragnarok …
.

.

cropone

.

SYMBOL OF MOTHER EARTH

.

CROP CIRCLE

Overton Hill, nr East Kennett,

Wiltshire. Reported 27th August.

.
EARTH NEWS Navigating the maze
.
Published on 28 Aug 2016

So I walk up on high
And I step to the edge
To see my world below.
And I laugh at myself
While the tears roll down.
‘Cause it’s the world I know.
It’s the world I know. THE CIRCLE WITH THE DOT IS WHAT I SAW WHEN I LOOKED AT MY WORLD BELOW !
.

.
Pyramid Power
Published on 28 Aug 2016

By 3’s
The Religions
The Rulers
.

.
ROLL AWAY THE STONE … MOTT THE HOOPLE
.

.
.
.