ANGELS : THE MEFEEN …. MEANWHILE IN CREEPY TOWN

.

scorpio

.

SCORPIUS

.
DS AHK
.
MEFEEN
.
BEAR GIBBONS
.
Hello Everyone…
I am deep in the process of learning how to operate the g+ features so that I can run my page like Dante runs his. Meaning, that there is a private page that only those who are in my circles can view what I post. If anyone can help me in this function, I will be greatly appreciative.

So… In the midst of doing my etheric workings last night (early morning of 9/7/16), I get an email from Dante telling me that he has mentioned me in the Mefeen video and would I mind that he’s done so… I immediately sent him a reply saying basically, “you’re kidding, right? Of course it’s okay! lmao!”…

You see, I have been involved in this war that we’re in basically, since I had my first Near Death Experience (NDE) on January 30th, 1982. I will continue to be involved in it until we win. Period. There are no other options in my mind. Win or die. I choose to win. 😉

Since the release of the Mefeen video this morning, the outpouring of interest from the people I have been conversing with on Dante’s g+ page and from a ton of new people that I do not know yet, has been, well… Stunning, to put it mildly.

I will help, teach & learn to the best of my abilities, throughout all of the coming times we are to be facing.
Please understand that the path I have been on has been a very private one. As far as working with other humans, I have been a Lone Bear. I have never thought of how I would teach what I know to others. To those who read my three long posts on Dante’s g+ page, you have the sense of what I have gone through over the past 34ish years.

The main thing I ask for, is patience from all those who read my words and/or want to know what I know. There are only 24 hours in a day and for the past three decades I have spent on average, 18ish hours a day doing what I do, in my fight for freedom from the dark forces that want to eat our souls. Lately, it’s been even more…

Again, I will do my bestest to respond to all emails and questions. I know that the people that follow Dante are in large part, very good people that want to do what they can in this war we are involved in. I have an innate sense of trust in those people.
And, on that topic, I know there will be some that come to cause problems. Fine. So be it. I learn from all of my interactions with everyone, and will act accordingly. My greatest enemies are my greatest teachers, when it comes right down to it… lol!

What you will come to see, as time progresses as it does, is that my work is the most important thing to me. And when I say work, I am saying battles, lessons, Dancing with the 12 Ancients and missions where I go out to annihilate the enemies of mankind, always as best as I can.

As I stated before, I don’t know exactly how I am going to share what I know. I don’t have a curriculum to follow. And when things get extra dicey, there are times that I will become a total introvert so as to heal or process what I have gone through at any given time. So if I am silent for a time, please know that it’s not anything anyone has done to make me quiet, other than what I need to do to keep strong. Sometimes the Bear may have to go into his cave 🙂

There will be times that Marcela, my Rock & my Anchor will write things for me, sort of in the sense that Thara writes things for our Brother, Dante… Anything, and I do mean anything she ever writes or says in my name, has my complete and total permission. When she speaks for me, it is as if I have spoken.

As I write this, it is 11:45ish at night of the 7th… I have to do some work with the Ancients tonight. They’ve been calling me all freakin’ day to dance with them.

If it is at all possible, I will make another posting later on, as to what we’ve accomplished.

Again… I am so very thankful to my Brother for the help he has given me in this war. I am so thankful for the outpouring of Love & Support from everyone who has done so & I will talk with everyone as soon as I can…

Oh yeah… interaction through the comments is highly encouraged!!! I will be exploring ways that we can all communicate in a real time basis, that has some form of privacy… I know that’s tough on today’s internet, but we can find something… Any and all suggestions on this are welcomed!!! :D
.
LINK
https://plus.google.com/114921914798783760414/posts
.

.
DS AHK
.
Meanwhile in Creepytown….
.

.
DS AHK
.
coming soon
.

.
.
.