M TO HATTER UPDATE : CC – Anyone can travel with me If they choose to

.

mad-hatter

.

C the progression ?

.

M TO HATTER

.

Just be happy for all of us
I couldn’t have done it on my own
I had A LOT of assistance
I was the very first one awake
I’ve had to waken everything and everyone,
including you Hatter
That’s all I’ve really done
Among other things
Yes anyone can travel with me
If they choose to
They can go back or forward to feel my struggles
It is on the CC
We all are there
Easily accessible to all
OUR story
As a compilation
It is MY MEMORY only
Your narration Hatter
We do not own it
My memory is for all
It’s not my story
Anyone can view my story if they like
There are so many stories
As a whole everyone’s story is basically the same outline
Being here
Each unique and completes the whole
Amazing how the Cubs symbol has changed
It was the Cubs with the blue circle
Then just the target
Now just the blue circle
IRONIC
Don’t you think
C the progression ?

.

cubs1

.

mods

.

ccxx

.

ccxxo

.

M

.
Alanis Morissette – Ironic
.

.

LINK
MAY 16TH 2016
.
HATTER AND THE SASQUATCH : MESSAGE TO THOMAS HUGHES
.
MESSAGE TO THOMAS HUGHES … THANK YOU
.
Earth’s missing history was recorded by the interdimensional Sasquatch Watchers
Rolling back the net
Collective Conscious comes in
Everyone remembers
Then the portal appears
The missing chapters in a narrative has been filled in
By the writer and narration voice
That monkey was the watcher monkey
Recorded everything
Someone had to …
The monkey was a sasquatch
A watcher
They are the watchers
MMMWWWAAAHHH !!!
.
https://outofthisworldx.wordpress.com/2016/05/16/hatter-and-the-sasquatch-message-to-thomss-hughes/
.
.
.