ANGELS : CC ON AIR – FLYING IN BY PLANE

.

dragonplane-gif-9

.

WELCOME TO THE CC

ON AIR

MY RED KACHINA

BOOM BOOM !!!

.
HATTER
.
HATTERS SUPERSONIC ARRIVAL WITH SPECIAL CLEARANCE … CC
. . . ”INFINITY” OPERATING SYSTEM ERROR 1117 CLOCKS GO BACK TO ZERO LET THE NEW DANCE BEGIN CC
.
LINK
https://outofthisworldx.wordpress.com/2016/11/03/hatters-supersonic-arrival-with-special-clearance-cc/
.
BLUE ANGELS KICK START MY HEART
. . STILL KICKING
LINK
https://outofthisworldx.wordpress.com/2016/11/04/blue-angels-kick-start-my-heart/
.

cubs2
.
DS AHK
.
coming later today (part of the intro). Vivian
.

.

.
Love from the Linden tree

.
Versions: #1#2
Mai-ha-hi
Mai-ha-hu
Mai-ha-ha
Mai-ha-ha-ha (x2)
.

.
Hallo, Hey
It’s me, an outlaw
And please, my love, accept the happiness
Hallo,Hallo,it’s me, Picasso
I’ve beeped you and I am tough
but know I don’t ask you anything

You want to leave but don’t take me, don’t take me with you
don’t (take) me, don’t (take) me with you
don’t (take) me, don’t (take) me, don’t (take) me with you
Your face and the love from the Linden tree
remind me of your eyes (x2)

I call you, to tell you
what I feel now
Hallo,my love,it’s me, the happiness
Hallo, Hallo, it’s me again, Picasso
I’ve beeped you and I am tough
but know I don’t ask you anything

You want to leave but don’t take me, don’t take me with you
don’t (take) me, don’t (take) me with you
don’t (take) me, don’t (take) me, don’t (take) me with you
Your face and the love from the Linden tree
remind me of your eyes (x2)

Mai-ha-hi
Mai-ha-hu
Mai-ha-ha
Mai-ha-ha-ha (x2)
.