FLOWER CHILD : We are all waking up together, I believe we do share consciousness

.

flowerchild

.
We are changing the world

For the better

With understanding

Honor and love
.

.

FLOWER CHILD

.
This realization may sadden you, Only watch when you are feeling alright, stable, strong.

This film makes sense to me. It sparked why I have such revere for the Sequoias of California and traveled to Yosemite National Park to specifically meet the trees, be with them, in hopes they would impart knowledge for me and I in turn exchanged my love, respect and appreciation for their being here with us.

Of my precious physical objects is a seed ~ cone which I found on the ground, it is the size of a walnut.

.

sequoia2bcopy

.

I imagine all this will  stir a knowing/remembering deep inside.

I want to believe all will be restored.. all is not lost.

Video w a voice over below, web site of the film maker here;
.
http://www.deepinsidetherabbithole.com/other-pages/no-forests-on-earth/   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ObJL6aA2czo
.
There are no forests on earth! (ENGLISH VOICEOVER)
.

.
See it in the bottom left corner of my carved head box. Compared to my hand, I do have big hands lol..

Seems this Russian man who originally made this video is saying some of the same things the woman who has “New Earth” youtube channel.

We are all waking up together, I believe we do share consciousness, an example; did you as a child forage, sip sweet flowers?  Like a wave we all shared and like a wave we seem to stumble upon these things, we GET it AH Ha, moments !

This video really Quarried my world !

I will never be the same, but I will remain here with hope until it’s time to leave, one foot in front of the other, daily, and know I am not alone, we are changing the world, for the better, with understanding, honor and love
.

 

.
.

