ALEXANDRA : I have been getting these clues before  and each time they were confirmed by M as happening

.

girlgalacticwarrior

.

VERY POWERFUL WOMEN
.

RICHARD X
.
3 women are past present and future

They connect the nodes

They are the ravens we freed in London

Yes they would wear high heels

Very powerful women

Daughters of Sophia

We fly out with their help
.
.
AEXANDRA
.
I saw the thick high heels of 3 women’s shoes, they were standing together, and I saw their long, shoe-length creamy skirts….linen could be

but – I also saw 2 flashes….first one, top down….next to it another, also top down….forming a tunnel….and the sparking star that I always see in my visions….going up up up in that tunnel……..

we are about to leave, ……. I have been getting these clues before  and each time they were confirmed by M as happening…….this could be the last one….or the one before last……
.

.

