MICHELLE A : “That is the direction for many dimensions.  There is a doorway there.” 

.

gatexx

.

THE GATE WAS OPEN
.

.
MICHELLE A
.
I wanted to let you know of a sync with male relative, once again. You two are so awesome.  One New Years eve/midnight-ish he and I went outside to look around (not uncommon).

We saw a light in the NE, a reddish light directly East and another light sort of greenish to the Southwest.

Male relative said to me pointing to the NE…”That is the direction for many dimensions.  There is a doorway there.”

He also told me that each dimension has a key and there was a key that needed to open the core gate.

This morning he told me he thought the gate was open.

I can only thank you for helping anyone who wants to listen during these urgent times.  The people on OOTWx are doing a great job

OMG…I read NE as northeast not New Earth.  He was saying the greenish light was the New Earth.  We noticed last night it was more west than southwest.  Sorry for being off track.  lol

Love and Hugs,
Michelle
.

.
RICHARD X UPDATE : THE DOOR JUST OPENED TO NEW EARTH
LINK
https://outofthisworldx.wordpress.com/2017/01/04/richard-x-update-the-door-just-opened-to-new-earth/
.

.

.

.

