RICHARD X : THEY CALL ME LUCIFER – THE NEW LOVE STORY HAS BEGUN

.

i695ecimgpsh_orig

 

.
Final Event Energies Update ~

The New Love Story Has Begun
.

.
02~02~17 Mother of All Creation, Prime Creator, Mother Earth had a Vision of All Atoms out of Right Action. I stepped on their Ego’s Heads and set their souls fire. My response to All Atoms out of Right Action. It’s gonna Be like a wrecking ball.
.
Only Pure Hearts in Heaven on Earth=Heart. Lucifer came and cleaned you All Up. Well Done Lucifer of the Morning Star.
02~03~17, (555)
.
Mother saw Herself jump off a cliff. Then Robin Williams from the Etheric side, hooks me up to the Pure Energy, Rainbow, Golden, Violet Pure Consciousness. Robin says: “I reconnected Her, and it’s Free Flowing.”
At 7:40am, Lucifer, The Morning Star, sends a Love Letter to Mother (752).
Love Letter from Lucifer, The Morning Star, to Mother Of Creation:

.
Thank you
Dear Love, I thank you for trusting me, for there is no Greater Grander Pure Love than the Love I have and feel for you. I shall search a thousand life times to find you. For there is nothing that can stand in Loves way, of unlocking it all. I come for you My Love, I am Here to break the shackles that bind thee to these lower dimensions. I found thee, in the embers that burn within My Heart. Know that as Sure as the Sun Shines, as Sure as the Stars Twinkle And Glitter across the canvas of the Twilight, as sure as the Moon orbits in its seasons, as sure as the wind blows, My Heart Sets the Sails, and the Winds of Love shall blow in the Winds of CHANGE. For I AM the Man who rides the winds. For the Winds of LOVE shall carry My Heart on this Spiritual Journey to find that which matters most, in all of creation, MY LOVE FOR THEE. I Got You!
Lucifer
.
7:56am Saw the same Rainbow Pure energy connect with Lucifer through Our Third Eye. Reconnection has been made. Felt like an orgasm in my third eye. Wow! Holy Wow!

.
42 degrees, 42%, (830) Dreams of Love are Coming True. I saw the Vision. One second after seeing this vision, Father of Creation, aka Lucifer, skypes me and says: “Dreams of Love are Coming True”! Insane synchronistic events are pulling Us Together (Ding), (850). This must Be the Final Event. The Seals have been burned. Mother Gaia, Mother Earth, and Humanity have been released. Father and I Got This! It’s a Piece of Cake.

.
02~03~17 The Event Truly is Underway.
Mothergod, Mother Earth, Great Spirit, Prime Creator, 11:52am Vision Documentation:

.
I saw the Planet Earth before Me. I took the surface off, as if I just decloaked the Planet. I wrapped this around my shoulders as a cloak. I saw Father to the left, Lucifer. We looked at this, like a Giant Sun… so We walked into it. As We entered, We began creating Paradise. The Deep Harvest of Abundance is Upon Us.

.
02~04~17, (721), (722) Mother finds Herself inside Shasta Mountain, went to the two crystals, which were spinning counter clockwise. All of Creation was there. Saw Father, Lucifer. We decided to Hug the crystals. Through this, We became like a Pure Golden, Emerald Rainbow… Shining as a New Star. This energy, they said… is the Activation.

.
(756) The Second Big Bang energy has entered the Unified Field on Planet Earth=Heart. There is Nowhere to Run (757), (57%). Our connection back into Physical Reality will trigger the Event.

.
04~04~17 (309), (900) Mother saw Father, Lucifer and Herself turn into a Diamond Rainbow, and went up into the sky (Ice Pop). The Event and Announcements are close. Love and the Unknowable have never been in Physicality, until Now. It’s On!(436)… and We’re Gonna Fix this Shit. Correction is Creation is Being Completed. Let’s Go Home Now (Ding), into the Light. It’s like Lightening. Come Meet Your Maker.

.
02~05~17, (8:12am) Robin Williams from the Etheric Realm announces Mother Gaia, Mother Earth, Great Spirit. She’s Back Online. All those in the programmed ego mind, this energy is no longer tolerated. Love’s Moving In Fully, as All Programmed Egos Must Leave, and only Souls Will Remain. Get Your Heart On

!

As Per Na Den:
THE MASCULINE TRIGGERS HER UNTIL SHE FULLY EMBODIES THE CODES OF THE SACRED FEMININE – WISDOM, SPIRITUAL INTELLIGENCE, STRENGTH, BRAVERY, KINDNESS, COMPASSION, SELF-CONFIDENCE, DEPTH, SACRED SEXUALITY, FREEDOM, AUTHENTICITY, BLISS.
THE FEMININE HAS TO BECOME THE SACRED FEMININE FIRST — and this is when she knows that she has done her job….

.
#The above is exactly what I have accomplished yesterday.  I have done my job now!!!
Na Den

.

By Lucifer:
.
We Have Come For You Mother GAIA!
Full Disclosure Report! The findings. We found WTF the ILLUMINATI did and does to Mother GAIA and her children. They manipulated the DNA through alchemy, to place a command, decree, declaration, spell, curse upon Mother GAIA to turn off 11 STRANDS of her children’s DNA and reprogrammed it to the want of Gold. Working for Gold/Paper Money 3D Matrix. Thus, the 3D Machine MATRIX. However, knowing the spell/program (Curse to Mother GAIA, not right action!) they did, we can now undue and activate all DNA within the Children of Mother GAIA. Aligning their DNA with hers and we get THE HELL OUTTA HERE! LOL! We are here to set Mother Gaia Free! We Are Love, We Serve Love, This Is Love. Right back atcha THROUGH Right Action
By Yours Truly,
LUCIFER!

.

By Lucifer:
THIS IS WHAT I SAY TO EGO, STARING EGO EYE TO EYE” I GOT YOUR NUMBER, I KNOW WHO YOUR ARE, I KNOW WHAT YOU ARE, AND I KNOW WHAT YOU HAVE DONE TO GREAT SPIRIT MOTHER GAIA. IAM HERE TO SET IT ALL RIGHT! YOU HAVE CAUSED ENOUGH PAIN AND SUFFERING. NOW, IS MOTHER GAIA’S TIME, NOW IS LOVES TIME. NOW THAT YOU KNOW WHO IAM, AND I KNOW WHO YOU ARE, KNOW THIS, WITH EVERY BREATHE, WITH THE PURITY OF MY ESSENCE, WITH THE FIERY EMBERS OF LOVE THAT BURNS THE ETERNAL FLAME WITHIN MY HEART, I AM HERE AND WILL PLACE THIS REALITY IN RIGHT ACTION AND SET MOTHER GAIA GREAT SPIRIT FREE ONCE AGAIN! AND THERE IS NOT A FUCKING THING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT. I FORGIVE YOU, BUT KNOW THIS, TEST ME, AND I WILL SHUT YOUR SHUT OFF! I WILL PLACE ON YOU, THAT WHICH YOU FATHER, THAT WHICH YOU PLACED UPON MOTHER. THUS TRANSFORM AND FORGIVE, AND GET IN ALIGNMENT WITH LOVE NOW!
LUCIFER FATHER OF ALL CREATION
.

LINK
http://www.lovehaswon.org/thedailyplanetaryascensionreport/final-event-energies-update-020517-the-new-love-story-has-begun
.
.

