MICHELLE A : WE EMERGE AS LUMINOUS BODIES … VISION – UNKNOWN BLACK PANTHERS

.

pantherunknown

.

UNKNOWN

BLACK PANTHERS

.

RICHARD X

THE BLACK PANTHERS ARE M and KI SOPHIA

.

.
MICHELLE A
.
Had a vision of people stepping out of their skin and emerge as luminous bodies.

But really I think it will happen more like Gravity Falls cartoon shows when the portal opens and the long lost Great Uncle returns.
.

MICHELLE A

.
Apparently, someone wants my attention.

I fell back asleep this morning for a few more zzz’s.

I was dreaming of a lush jungle and I saw two beautiful young women there.

One of them turned and started walking toward me and as she walked, she turned into a sleek, powerful, mesmerizing black panther.

She stopped walking when we were face to face but not in my face.

There was never fear just admiration.

I’m hoping the right things are being done in my world and this is a sign.
.

.

