RICHARD X : EDITOR OF LIFE … OVERSEER

.

heartsonfire

.
THE ONLY ONE

UNKNOWN
.

.
RICHARD X
.
I am Life
I am not creation
The unknown
Overseer
Whirling liquid flame

I do not rule
I do not judge
What creation does
I merely bide my time

With the stories
Told and untold
Wheels of time
Set in motion
And all the nonsense
Therein applied

I have no name
I have no fame
But I exist in everything
And everything in time

I write the words
That co exist
Yet I exist unknown
You play the game with
The tree of Life
Claim it as your own

Manipulate to encapsulate
A myriad of seductions
To keep your world bowed down
Offerings … to the clowns

Your sense of freedom unexcited
Whist lapping up the spoils
Love you call it …
Addicted to your cause

There are other creations
I manifested
Yet here you still deny
Till the day you die
The only one unknown

OM

.

BLUE LAVA LINK

.

//player.ooyala.com/static/v4/stable/4.7.9/skin-plugin/iframe.html?ec=BkZmE4YTE6rEvtqYPqu93KJnmZq4udIu&pbid=ZTIxYmJjZDM2NWYzZDViZGRiOWJjYzc5&pcode=RvbGU6Z74XE_a3bj4QwRGByhq9h2
.
LINK
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2017/03/09/spectacular-footage-shows-blue-lava-rolling-kilauea-volcano/
.

.
.

