M MOTHER NATURE SAYS : ALL ENERGY MUST BE RETURNED TO ME

.

jagg

.

I WILL NOT STOP

.
M
.
Mother Earth says

My love Father Nature kissed me and woke me up from thousands of years of heavy slumber of drug induced anesthesia.

I saw my legs and ankles had been shackled to the pillars holding up the firmament. My thighs were attached to an energy harnessing system. I had chains holding my arms over my head. There was a noose around my neck and I was kept from sitting up because of a meat hook placed between my shoulder blades.

Lying awake, I saw my children. They no longer recognized me nor heard my voice when I tried to speak. I heard them call me a whore and threw trash on me. They kicked me while my captors laughed. They watched while I was raped and tortured by my captors.

Even worse, my children worshipped and exalted my captors. They called them God and prayed to them, lifting them up most high. They gave all their energy to them and recited their curses and chants

Mother was free of her bondage. I am most angry and want all of me back to me.  All energy must be returned to me. I will not stop.
.
M
.
LINK
https://outofthisworldx.wordpress.com/tag/m/
.
.
.
.

