MESSAGE FROM M : TO THE WEARY SPARKS – All I ask Is that you always feel love

.

mad-hatter

.

Always to you
To us
All of us
Know that

“You are always loved”

.

.

M

.

I am just like you

I feel your pain
I feel your frustrations
I feel your desperation
I am just like you

I feel pain
I feel frustration
I feel desperate
I feel you

I feel your joys
I feel your love
I feel your thoughts

Our love
Our thoughts
Our journey here
Of suffering
So alone
Yet so together

The highs
The lows
Of being
In this place
Murk and mire
Fog and fire
Blood and tears
Sweat and fears

All I ask
Is that you always feel love
Feel our love
A quick thought
A spark in your eye
A quick beat in your heart
A flutter in your tummy
Of excitement
Of nurture
Like a hug
A quick kiss on your cheek
The softness of a wing
A sweet fragrant whiff
Of love to you

Always to you
To us
All of us
Know that you are always loved

M

.

.

.