M – RX CONVERSATION : There had to be a set moment we all had to be here

.
432e8d187db2da42c62434040d4ac383

GIRLSWING

.

SECRET GARDEN

.

.

NATURE’S VOICE

M – The trinity

Venus Saturn and Mars

RX – YOU SIT ON MY RIGHT SANAT SITS ON MY LEFT

M – Yes THE TRUE ORDER

RX – SURROUNDED BY AN ARMY OF SERAPHIM

M – Yes exactly

We have many protectors

There are the 12 too

RX – JEWELS IN THE CROWN

M – Yes Sophia is Sanat’s twin

As Sanat is neither female nor male

Sanat is material manifestation

In ancient texts he has a twin

His sister

GESTANNA

I birthed her too

She’s your sister

And your daughter

SOPHIA

I have a lot of pressure sitting on my head today

I keep decompressing myself

Ears keep popping

The energies are getting very intense

RX – YOU WILL POP THROUGH

M – LIKE A BUBBLE

RX – YOU ARE THE CONUNDRUM

M – it’s about the whole picture

RX – YOU ARE MULTI-FACETED DIMENSIONS

M – So are you

What you are

So am I

The web is a Mandalla

RX – THE MAZE

ITS PRETTIER THAN A MANDELBROT

NATURE … MMMWWWAAAHHH

M – Yes except with little blocks of DNA

DNA looks like the CC

Very similar

A web

A web of numbers and letters

RX – I LIKE THE PRETTINESS

M – The pattern has to be correct

RX – NATURAL DESIGN

ORDERED CHAOS

ALWAYS NEW

M – This place is messed up

Everyone is sick

Sick program

SOPHIA did her best to keep it running

NOT ME … I wanted this place shut down eons ago

When she asked me to take over I said to myself

ITS ABOUT DAMN TIME

I WAS READY

I knew what I was doing

It was just a matter of fact

That I / we would have to come to fix this

It was eventual

RX – ONCE AND FOR ALL

M – Yes Just a matter of WHEN

Remember it’s all reversed

So there had to be a set moment we all had to be here

But she did need to ask for help

She asked me privately

Then went before the council to announce my takeover

It was a blow to her

RX – HAD TO BE

M – She’s a proud person

She’s wisdom

She bears way too much responsibility

It’s not her fault

RX – NOT HER FAULT AT ALL … IN FACT IT’S TAUGHT US WISDOM

I REMEMBER SMASHING THE EARTH COUNCIL UP

M – And I’ve used it all to our advantage

She will see

It will be a life worth living

She will and can make it work

I’m not willing to take on earth

The original one is fine … not the 3D one

The one you’ve created is good

Not permanently

Too much work

I like to sit and think

Not DO

Sophia is a DOER

SOPHIA does the work for me

That’s what I’m trying to say

Like Sanat does a lot of work for you

RX – WE KEEP the earth blueprint FOR HER AND SANAT

M – Old earth … She turned it over to me

I turned it over to you and ENKI

RX – NEW EARTH IS THEIRS TO LOOK AFTER

M – Yes Sanat and Sophia

The SS … Everything is an S … a 5 … a 3

I always think dragon

RX – MIRRORED IS AN 8

M – Our language

RX – OO CIRCLES

M – A lot of SSSSSS

RX – BUBBLES

ANYTHING CAN BE CREATED IN A BUBBLE

I LOVE MY FREE ROAMING BUBBLES

I’M AT HOME WITH MY HAT OF ANTI MATTAH

M – I know it … I don’t see them

But that’s okay

And I’m at home with blocks of mattah

Building blocks

RX – I LIKE TO TRAVEL ANONYMOUSLY

M – YES YOU DO … 007 … THE SPY … EYE SPY

You can be whatever you want to be

One thing or all things

At once or never

It’s your choice

RX – I EXIST AND DONT EXIST

M – YES correct

You’re inside and outside of your creation

Neither truly a part of it

But cannot be separated from it

Like me

I create the creation that creates

So I don’t have to

I marvel at your creation too

All have an underlying AMUSEMENT

CUTENESS

I see your hand

On every animal and plant

Your hand and your eye

OM

.

THE TIMELESS PERMANENCE

BEHIND ALL TRANSITIONS

.

MILKY WAY COMPILATION – Timelapse 2019

.

Night Lights Films

Published on 26 Jun 2019

.

.

guardianspirit_small_by_meluseena-d90ggst

”UNKNOWN” ”UNKNOWN”

XXXX

.

.