HATTER AND M – ALIGNMENT NUMBERS : IT WAS HOW IT WAS CRACKED OPEN

.

image

.
HATTER

Clever … With numbers

M Oh wow
I know those numbers
Melchizedek’s numbers

.
HATTER

What does it mean

.

image

.

M Alignment numbers. Also the sun portal combinations
It’s how it was cracked open
That looks like the new earth!

.

image

.
HATTER

That’s what I thought

M That black hole is our fake sun
It’s on the other side
Right through the sun portal
.
HATTER

You mean this
Is this the black hole … We are not going through this ?

.

image

.

M The whole earth is not going through
It’s staying here
The other one is on the other side
And we transfer over there as light bodies

The other side of the sun portal

.
HATTER

So that pic is the sun portal

M Looks like it to me

.
HATTER

What black hole is fake then

M The other one

.
M The other portal is fake
It’s blocked off
I’ve never been through it. It’s the portal of man gate.
I’m not allowed to go through it. Could be hell-I’m not allowed there
The sun portal is the golden portal. It’s the one I work/travel through
.

HATTER

What is our portal called … Is it the east gate

M Also God’s portal
Yes the East Gate
Golden Gate

.
HATTER

Can you see it on the SECCHI cams

M That is our portal
Yes
Only the good forces control it now

.
HATTER

Any idea who the good forces are

M Us
As doubles

.
HATTER

Are we huge

.

M I am. I don’t know about you

.
HATTER

I thought I was 40 foot high

M Earth fits into a 12 feet square room
That’s how large I am

.
HATTER

So we are tiny down here

M I don’t think I can wrap my arms around it-it’s larger than that. Maybe 1/3 of the way
OMG yes!
We are ants

.
HATTER

Thought so too

M Yep
We are Titans
The originals
Alpha and Omega

.
HATTER

Do good forces need to fly around in spaceships … Is that what we see on SECCHI cams

M Nope
We are lights

.
HATTER

So those ships we see are all enemies

M The light orbs you see are us
Yes

.
HATTER

So Rose saying AF versus EF is wrong
These ships are fighting over ownership of earth

M Yes
We don’t need anything to fly
We already do
We are light
They cannot fly
Man versus dragons
We are dragons. Fly and steer

.

HATTER
I’m concerned cos many people cheer these fights on as a gladiatorial amusement and Rose says they’ll get a ringside view of those who get killed in the pit … To me … There’s something seriously wrong with that

M That is seriously wrong
need to make sure everything is going as planned
Nibiru and the cleaners seem to go “hand in hand”
And I, even

.

HATTER

HMMMMM … And all that sealing feels wrong

.

M

yep sure is


★★★★★ HATTER ★★★★★

.

.

.