RUBY : It is possible that the Tree Tenders are even involved

.

image

.

RUBY

Before I knew anything about the NWO, before I was a conspiracy theorist fan, and before I even believed in aliens I had a lucid dream. I was only 17 years old. In this dream I discovered the world had been massively invaded by a malevolent bunch of aliens. There was no escape and no where to hide on earth. I was terrified. The only thing I could do was fly off of the earth. Luckily, in this dream, I knew how to fly. Something told me to fly strait up and off of the earth. When I did this, I flew out of the dream world and into the solar system. I went from being in a lucid dream to actually being out in space. I went out towards the planets and saw several planets, but the one I remembered was Saturn. (I did not see any stars or the sun which I thought was strange.)

It was a short trip and soon I was back in my bed asleep, but I remembered the trip. I was thinking about that experience today knowing what I know and about the fate that would have befallen on mankind had we not had this divine intervention. I realize that my nightmare I had when I was 17 had some truth to it. Earth was about to be invaded by massive numbers of malevolent aliens, (which have been intercepted) but even worse than that, their masters from the Alternate universe ( the universe killers) were setting up for a massive invasion to infect other universes, on the Tree of Life itself. A lot of people are aware that something big is happening here but I don’t think most people have any idea how big this “event” really is. This is not your run of the mill “ascension.” This is not just about saving man kind and the planet earth. This is a healing of massive proportions that involves more than one universe and the entire Tree of Life. It is possible that the Tree Tenders are even involved..

.

.