RICHARD X – THE GOLDEN SPARK OF THE TREE OF LIFE

.

RXU

.

.

RICHARD X

Concerning the copycats …

The copycat gods and Angels … for instance …

QUOTE ”Osiris (a god who represents Behemoth/Azazel) and also as Amun-RA, the Hidden Sun”

I as OSIRIS represent nothing … I am the sun … YE OLDE SUN … RESURRECTED

IE : I AM FATHER/SON NATURE … I cannot fake myself …

I also incarnate (experience LIFE)

Angels were ”created” by Soutce RA YAHWEH to take over identities etc etc etc … his BIG BANG ”created” the material copycat world of EA (bodies of TITANS)  … after he destroyed TIAMAT … to create belief systems … Templars. Rosicrucians. Masons etc … they are ” ideas ” worshipped specifically for looshing  … the overlay CONSTRUCT

Hence AZAZAEL thinks he is the Saviour … SCAPE GOAT … written in the bible … as he was the GRIM REAPER angel … who ”appeared” in front of the disciples as a bright light being … ie a skinwalker just like when I MOSES was killed and a skinwalker entered my dead body … to bring in RA’s religion via the TEN COMMANDMENTS … Angels working for Source RA … their dad CHIEF ARCHON (A SKIN WALKER)

Source RA YAHWEH claiming to be god and creator … who replaced me in ”his” BEAST SYSTEM

They are not SPARK … they are the bright light … AI false Light BE.ings … who claim immortality (rejuvenation) because they stole my ABZU … however they are not ETERNAL BEINGS (spark)

I AM here to reclaim stolen identities and to free the REAL ”conscious” person trapped here ie VENUS (EVE)

Hence their war … DEEP STATE Arch Angel MICHAEL (ANGELS) CIA versus ( Enki = jesus = Maitre (vatican) … avatar is TRUMP = LOOSHIFAR – son of ZEUS – ANU = ZIONISTS)
Hence NWO religion will be their ONE WORLD RELIGION … ENKI as KING (WOLF) lying down with the lamb … mandella effect of his NEW BEAST SYSTEM

Sparks are not created … they exist eternally … consciousness is created

I’m not a saviour …. I clean and free … i AM the living DJED GOLDEN SPARK of the TREE OF LIFE … THE KEY … I give LIFE (the crossing over) of consciousness …

WE ARE ENERGY BEINGS … THE LIFE FORCE

I RECLAIM AND FREE … THIS TIME TAKING ALL MY SPARKS WITH ME WHEN I GET FLASHED AGAIN BY THE CENTRAL SUN

OM

– RX

.

RICHARDX2

”UNKNOWN” ”UNKNOWN”

XXXX

.